Jdi na obsah Jdi na menu
 


Evropa

Albánie (www),
Andorra (www),
Anglie (www, Liga, Linky, Live)

Arsenal - www.arsenal.co.uk
Aston Villa - www.astonvilla-fc.co.uk
Blackburn Rovers FC - www.rovers.co.uk
Bolton Wanderers FC - www.bwfc.co.uk
Charlton Athletic - www.cafc.co.uk
Everton FC - www.evertonfc.com
Manchester City FC - www.mcfc.co.uk
Manchester United FC - www.manutd.com
Southampton FC - www.saintsfc.co.uk
Tottenham Hotspur FC - www.spurs.co.uk


Belgie (www, Live),
Bělorusko (www),
Bulharsko (www, Live)
Česká republika (www, Liga, Linky, Live)
Dánsko (www, Live)
Faerské ostrovy (www),
Finsko (www, Live),
AC Allianssi - www.acallianssi.com
Haka - www.fchaka.fi
Hameelinna - www.fchameenlinna.fi
HJK Helsinki - www.hjk.fi
Inter Turku - www.fcinter.com
Jazz Pori - www.fcjazz.fi
FF Jaro - www.ffjaro.fi
Jokerit - www.jokerit.com/fc
KooTeePee - www.fckooteepee.fi
KuPS Kuopio - www.kups.fi
Lahti - www.ess.fi/fclahti
MyPa - www.mypa.fi
Tampere United - www.tampereunited.com
TPS Turku - http://fc.tps.fi

Francie (www, Live,http://www.lfp.fr/indexSite.asp)
AJ Auxerre - www.aja.fr
AS Monaco - www.asm-foot.mc
FC Nantes - www.fcnantes.com
Girondins deBordeaux - www.girondins.com
Montpellier Herault - www.mhscfoot.com
Nice - www.ogcnice.fr
Olympique Lyonnais - www.olympiquelyonnais.com
Olympique Marseille - www.olympiquedemarseille.com
Paris S.G. - www.psg.fr
RC Lens - www.rclens.com
RC Strasbourg - www.rcstrasbourg.com
SC Bastia - www.sc-bastia.fr
Stade Rennais - www.staderennais.com
Gruzie (www)
Chorvatsko (www, Liga, Linky, Live)
Irsko (www, Live),
Island (www, Live),
Itálie (www, Liga, Linky, Live),
Atalanta Bergamo - www.atalanta.it
Bologna 1909 Football Club - www.bolognafc.it
Brescia Calcio - www.bresciacalcio.it
A.C. Chievo Verona - www.chievoverona.it
Internazionale Milano Football Club - www.inter.it
Juventus Football Club - www.juventus.com
Societa Sportiva Lazio - www.sslazio.it
Milan Associazione Calcio - www.acmilan.it
Perugia Calcio - www.perugiacalcio.it
Associazione Sportiva Roma - www.asromacalcio.it
Udinese Calcio - www.udinese.it
Izrael (www, Live)
Kazachstán (www)
 Lichtenštejnsko (www),
Litva (www),
Lotyšsko (www),
Lucembursko (www)
Maďarsko (www, Live),
Malta (www),
Moldavsko (www)
Německo (www, Liga, Linky, Live),
Bayern Munchen - www.bayernmuenchen.de
Bayer 04 Leverkusen - www.bayer04.de
Bochum - www.vfl-bochum.de
Borussia Dortmund - www.borussia-dortmund.de
Borussia Monchengladbach - www.borussia.de
Hamburger SV - www.hsv.de
Hannover 96 - www.hannover96.de
Hansa Rostock - www.fc-hansa-rostock.de
Hertha Berlin - www.herthabsc.de
Kaiserslautern - www.fck.de
1860 Munchen - www.tsv1860.de
Schalke 04 - www.schalke04.de
Stuttgart - www.vfb-stuttgart.de
Werder Bremen - www.werder-online.de
Wolfsburg - www.vfl-wolfsburg.de

Nizozemsko (www, Live),
Ajax Amsterdam - www.ajax.nl
AZ Alkmaar - www.az-alkmaar.nl
NAC Breda - www.nac.nl
Feyenoord - www.feyenoord.nl
FC Groningen - www.fcgroningen.nl
Heerenveen - www.sc-heerenveen.nl
NEC Nijmegen - www.nec-nijmegen.nl
PSV Eindhoven - www.psv.nl
Roda JC - www.rodajc.nl
RBC Roosendaal - www.rbconline.nl
Utrecht - www.fc-utrecht.nl
Vitesse Arnhem - www.vitesseworld.com
RKC Waalwijk - www.rkcwaalwijk.nl
Willem II Tillburg - www.willem-ii.nl
Ajax Amsterdam - www.ajax.nl
AZ Alkmaar - www.az-alkmaar.nl
NAC Breda - www.nac.nl
Feyenoord - www.feyenoord.nl
FC Groningen - www.fcgroningen.nl
Heerenveen - www.sc-heerenveen.nl
NEC Nijmegen - www.nec-nijmegen.nl
PSV Eindhoven - www.psv.nl
Roda JC - www.rodajc.nl
RBC Roosendaal - www.rbconline.nl
Utrecht - www.fc-utrecht.nl
Vitesse Arnhem - www.vitesseworld.com
RKC Waalwijk - www.rkcwaalwijk.nl
Willem II Tillburg - www.willem-ii.nl

Norsko (www, Live)
Bodo/Glimt - www.glimt.no
Brann Bergen - www.brann.no
Bryne - www.brynefk.no
Lillestrom - www.lsk.no
Lyn - www.lyn.no
Molde - www.moldefk.no
Odd Grenland - www.oddgrenland.no
Rosenborg - www.rbk.no
Sogndal - www.sil-fotball.no
Stabaek - www.stabak.no
Tromso - www.til.no
Viking Stavanger - www.viking-fk.no
Valerenga - www.vif.no
Aalesund - www.aafk.no
Polsko (www, Liga, Live),
Portugalsko (www, Live)
Academica de Coimbre - www.aac.uc.pt
Beira-Mar - www.uebe.pt/beiramar
Belenenses - www.cfbelenenses.pt
Benfica Lisabona - www.slbenfica.pt
Boavista Porto - www.boavistafc.pt
Braga - www.scbraga.pt
Nacional de Madeira - www.nacional-da-madeira.com
Pacos de Ferreira - www.fcpf.com.pt
Fc Porto - www.fcporto.pt
Sporting Lisabona - www.scp.pt
Vitoria Guimaraes - www.vitoriasc.pt
Rakousko (www, Liga, Live),
Rumunsko (www, Live),
Steaua Bucuresti - www.steauafc.ro
Dinamo Bucuresti - www.fcdinamo.ro
Rapid Bucuresti - www.fcrapid.ro
CFR Cluj - www.cfr-ecomax.ro
Poli Timisoara - www.politimisoara.com/ro.html
Gloria Bistrita - www.cfgloria.ro
Otelul Galati - www.otelul-galati.ro
UTA Arad - www.uta-arad.ro
Pandurii Tg-Jiu - www.pandurii-tg-jiu.ro
Universitatea Craiova - www.fcuniversitatea.ro
Poli Iasi - www.politehnicaiasi.ro
Farul Constanta - www.fcfarul.ro
Unirea Urziceni - www.fcunirea.ro
Ceahlaul - www.fcceahlaul.ro
FC National - www.nationalfc.ro
Jiul Petrosani - www.jiulpetrosani.ro
Rusko (www, Live),
Řecko (www, Live)
San Marino (www),
Severní Irsko (www),
Skotsko (www, Live),
Slovensko (www, Live),
Slovinsko (www, Live),
Srbsko a Černá Hora (www, Live),

Španělsko (www, Live)

Athletic Club Bilbao - www.athletic-club.es
FC Barcelona - www.fcbarcelona.com
Real Betis Balompie - www.realbetisbalompie.es
RC Celta Vigo - www.celtavigo.net
RCD Espanyol Barcelona - www.rcdespanyol.com
Malaga CF - www.malagacf.es
RCD Mallorca - www.rcdmallorca.es
Atletico Osasuna Pamplona - www.osasuna.es
Real Madrid CF - www.realmadrid.es
Real Sociedad Sebastian - www.real-sociedad-sad.es
Sevilla FC - www.sevillafc.es
Valencia CF - www.valenciacf.es
Villarreal CF - www.villarrealcf.es


Švédsko(www, Live),
AIK Solna - www.aik.se
Djurgarden - www.dif.se
Elfsborg - www.elfsborg.se
IFK Goteborg - www.ifkgoteborg.se
Halmstad - www.halmstadsbk.se
Hammarby - www.hammarby-if.se/fotboll/
Helsingborg - www.hif.se
Kalmar FF - www.kalmarff.nu
Landskrona BolS - www.landskronabois.com
Malmo FF - www.mff.se
IFK Norrkoping - www.ifknorrkoping.e.se
GIF Sundsvall - www.gifsundsvall.se
Orebro - www.nerikes.se/osk/
Orgryte - www.ois.o.se
Švýcarsko (www, Live)
Turecko (www, Live)
Ukrajina (www, Live)
Wales (www)

Jižní Amerika

Argentina (www, Live),
Brazílie (www, Live),
Ekvádor (www),
Paraguay (www)

Severní Amerika

Kanada (www),
Kostarika (www),
Mexiko (www, Live),
Trinidad a Tobago (www),
USA (www, Live)

Afrika

Ghana (www),
Jihoafrická republika (www)

Asie

Japonsko (www)

Oceánie

Austrálie (www)